Friends & Network

To be honest, one of the great things about blogging is networking with other like-minded people. No matter if it’s fellow bloggers or great partners, working together makes life not only easier, but better!

Here my favorites:

Isabella Burket is CEO of Digital Distillery and created my logo that I love a lot. Her agency covers everything from corporate design to customized interfaces, which makes her a perfect partner for a company’s marketing.

Gipfelzeit is the mountain adventure diary of my dear friend Nina. Next to a very high rated job she is a passionate mountaineer, climber ans trailrunner with a crazy passion for extreme competitions. Her happy spirit is always contagious, that’s why I highly recommend to check out her blog!

Blogger Sandra Wickert from Berlin, Germany, presents regularly great travel ideas with a focus on her passion for running. On her sport- and travelblog Tracks and the City she writes about travels and tracks. Pure motivation!

Friends & Network

Ganz ehrlich, was das Bloggen doch erst interessant macht, ist die Vernetzung untereinander. Ob es nun andere Blogs oder super Partner sind, die Zusammenarbeit macht das Leben nicht nur einfacher, sondern insgesamt besser. 🙂

Nachfolgend findest ihr meine Favorites.

 

 

Isabella Burket, ihres Zeichens Geschäftsführerin der Digital Distillery, hat mir mein Wanderhunger Logo designt, das ich sehr liebe. Ihre Agentur deckt von Corporate Design bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Interface-Oberflächen alles ab, was man als Unternehmen im Marketing täglich braucht.

 

 

Gipfelzeit Logo, Blog von Nina Unger

 

Gipfelzeit ist das Bergabenteuer-Tagebuch meiner Freundin Nina. Neben einem anspruchsvollen FH-Studium ist sie nicht nur passionierte Bergsteigerin und Kletterin, sondern auch Trailrunnerin mit einer Neigung zu wirklich herausfordernden Wettbewerben. Ihre fröhliche Art steckt einfach an, deshalb einfach mal reinschauen und motivieren lassen!